Home pageContacts
55 days and 13 hours to the Bulgarian Home Exhibition
Переключить на русский РусскийCurrent language - English English
Bulgarian Home Expo
Bulgarian Home Exhibition in Moscow: 13-14 October 2017

+7 495 777-25-77

E-mail: 
Exhibition venue: map

Exhibition review: "Bulgarian Real Estate 2014"


Vanya Dincheva, Sales Director at Elitstroy LTD
We have participated in this exhibition many times, and the organization this year is absolutely astounding. Conveniently, the exhibition takes place in the very heart of Moscow at a nice exhibition complex, which is very well suited for our subject.

Yekaterina Golovleva, Sales Manager at Miriada
It’s the second time we’ve participated in the exhibition, and the growth of this event is obvious. Even though the exhibition is very popular within the industry, it’s still carried out in a most professional manner. Everything is very well organized; there are lots of visitors and very little random people. It means that the exhibition has attracted a very high percentage of our target audience. This is definitely an advantage for us as we want to see people who are closely interested in Bulgarian real estate, who don’t need to be told about all the benefits this country has to offer.

Elena Akhmedzhanova, consultant at Bulgarian Properties, Chobanov & Stoyanov
Last year we participated in the exhibition as an agency, but now we want to assert ourselves in a whole new way with our subsidiary development company Chobanov & Stoyanov. We are also presenting three incredible new properties which are currently in the construction phase. We receive different enquiries, most people are interested in properties of 20-30 thousand euros, but some bids are really big. A significant part of visitors are specifically interested in the property by developer. It is important for those people to get first-hand information, and at an event like that they can talk to the CEO of the developer about construction planning in order to get an opportunity to re-plan something at the very beginning. Of course, it is much more convenient than making a purchase through an agency, since such detailed information is not always possible to get. It is also very important to note that paying for real estate in installments is an absolutely viable way, as it is relevant for a lot of customers.

Katya Georgieva, Sales Manager at Plazza Central
It’s the first time we have participated in the exhibition, and we would like to point out that the organization is excellent. The exhibition has become a great meeting point for developers and buyers.

Anna Barker, Director of Sales at Stroinkom LTD
We have participated in Bulgarian Real Estate exhibition every year since it first started, and every year it demonstrates the highest possible level of organization.

Olesya Ivanova, Eriya company
The exhibition is held at a very high level. This is definitely one of the best exhibitions in the industry.

Anna Stoilova, Director at RB Home
We have participated in the exhibition for the past six years, and we have been absolutely satisfied. Specifically for this exhibition, I can say that the first day was very productive already: we filled out 40 questionnaire cards, and distributed all the materials brought for the stand. This shows that advertising and organization teams did their respective jobs very well. Moreover, the economic situation in Russia has changed, and this year we see a lot more real customers than we did last year. Most visitors approach us with specific requests, instead of just watching the stand from afar. Customer demands have changed too. There used to be a lot of requests for 15, 20, 25 thousand euro properties - people just heard that Bulgaria is the cheapest country in terms of real estate. Nowadays people already know that 15-25 thousand is not the price at which you can buy properties. People ask real questions about locations and specific objects.

Nikolay Alexiev, CEO at Naza Invest
It is the strongest exhibition in the industry, and the organization is always at a very high level.

Maria Uzunova, Real Estate Consultant at Dinevi Group
We participate in this exhibition every year. Our goal is to maintain the image of a large developer, and this goal is achieved here. We are absolutely satisfied; there is a lot of interest shown for the objects of our company. We definitely stand out at the market as a lot of Russian customers are aware of us.

Evgeniy Sokolenko, Sales Manager at Evergreen
We participate in this exhibition every year and we think of it it as one of the best in the industry. Organizers do great job working with the database of participants of previous events. The majority of visitors know very much about the market, they know all the popular towns in Bulgaria, and are mostly focused on specific real estate objects.

Marina Puchkova, Sales Manager at Moscow Harmony Estates
This is our first time participating in this exhibition; we represent a major development company. We’re very happy with the level of activity; the organisation is at its best. We are registering really good sales; a lot of objects are sold at a presentation stage. So our overall impression is very good.

Simeon Kovachev, CEO at BULSUN Group
We have participated in the events held by aiGroup since 2008, and we have always appreciated their good work and high level of organization of the exhibitions. Visitors' interest is also very high, though the crowd has changed a little - there are more and more people who are interested in buying properties at real prices. I can say that today is the right time to buy property in Bulgaria, the prices are just great, and the demand is really high. In our work, we do not divide the customers on the interested and the disinterested; we believe that all of them are interested. But there are pricing expectation at the level of 16,000 euros, which is simply unreal. There are still lots of enquiries of that sort, but the trend is definitely for the better. Most customers are reasonable about the pricing, which is very important for us as the developer.

Yegor Fomin, Pervaya Liniya-1
This year a lot of people visited the exhibition, and the quality of the audience was really high The interest in Bulgarian real estate has grown up in quality: there are getting more and more people who are interested in houses rather than apartments. Organization of the exhibition is at the proper level, great choice of the target audience too. There are more offers from the developers compared to the last year’s event, which is important for potential buyers.

Igor Philip, CEO at Bulfranita LTD
Exceptional level of organization, as always. Organizers are always available in the course of the exhibition, ready to provide you with everything you might need, whether it’s additional tables and chairs or power outlets. We offer objects in Pomorie, a city with a well-developed infrastructure. Our objects stir serious interest among the visitors.

Nicholas Lamburov, Rivera Garden
We are pleased with the involvement of the audience, which is quite big this year. Clients are interested in real estate in the price range between 20 and 100 thousand euros. We consider the exhibition as a place to establish contacts with potential buyers, evaluate the market, understand the mood of customers, their needs and demands, the level of their requests. It is very important for us. We do not work for direct sales only, instead we pay more attention to marketing, looking for ways to strengthen our public image.

© www.bgshow.ru

Главная страницаКонтакты
До выставки «Болгарский Дом» в Москве осталось 18 дней 15 часов
Текущий язык - русский РусскийSwitch to English English
Выставка «Болгарский Дом» в Москве
Выставка «Болгарский Дом» в Москве: 13-14 октября 2017

+7 495 777-25-77

E-mail: 
Как проехать: схема проезда

Отзывы участников выставки зарубежной недвижимости «Болгарский Дом 2014» 14-15 февраля 2014 года


Ваня Динчева, директор по продажам "Elitstroy" LTD
Участвуем в данной выставке много раз, можем отметить высокий уровень организации. Удобно то, что выставка проходит в комплексе в центре Москвы, он очень хорошо подходит для нашей тематики.

Екатерина Головлева, менеджер по продажам "Miriada"
Участвуем в выставке второй раз, и можем отметить ее развитие. Выставка пользуется популярностью, но при этом проходит профессионально. Все очень хорошо организовано, много посетителей, при этом мало случайных людей. То есть выставка привлекла очень высокий процент нашей целевой аудитории. Это плюс для нас — мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы сюда приходили люди, которые интересуются недвижимостью именно в Болгарии, которым не надо объяснять все преимущества этой страны.

Елена Ахмеджанова, консультант «Болгариан Пропертис», «Чобанов и Стоянов»
В прошлом году мы участвовали в выставке только как агентство, теперь мы заявили о себе в новом качестве и представляем нашу дочернюю компанию, застройщика «Чобанов и Стоянов». Также мы представляем три новых объекта на этапе строительства, которые вызывают очень большой интерес. Конечно, запросы разные, кого-то интересует уровень 20-30 тысяч евро, но есть и более серьезные запросы. Можно отметить, что многих посетителей целенаправленно интересует недвижимость от застройщика. Для них важно получить информацию из первых рук, они могут пообщаться с гендиректором застройщика, обсудить планировки и уже на этапе строительства что-то перепланировать. Конечно, это намного удобнее, чем делать покупку через агентство, поскольку такую подробную информацию там не всегда удается получить. Также важно, что при покупке новостройки возможна оплата в рассрочку, которая для многих актуальна.

Катя Георгиева, менеджер по продажам Plazza Сеntral
Мы участвуем в выставке впервые, можем отметить прекрасную организацию. Выставка стала отличным местом встречи застройщиков и покупателей.

Анна Крикун, директор по продажам Stroinkom LTD
Давно участвуем в выставке «Болгарский дом», с первого проведения. И каждый год отмечаем организацию на высшем уровне.

Олеся Иванова, компания «Ерия»
Выставка проходит на высоком уровне. Можно сказать, что это одна из лучших выставок в данной сфере.

Стоилова Анна Василева, директор RB home
Участвуем в выставке уже в течение шести лет, очень довольны. Конкретно по этой выставке могу сказать, что уже первый день (пятница) был очень продуктивен: мы заполнили 40 анкетных карт, раздали все материалы, которые привезли на стенд. Это показывает, что реклама и организация выставки сделали свое дело. Плюс, изменилась экономическая ситуация в России, и в этом году мы видим гораздо больше реальных клиентов, чем в прошлом году. Большинство посетителей пришли с конкретными запросами, а не просто посмотреть. Отмечаем и изменение запросов клиентов. Раньше было много запросов на 15, 20, 25 тысяч евро — люди просто слышали, что в Болгарии самая дешевая недвижимость. Сейчас многие уже понимают, что 15-25 это не та цена, по которой можно приобрести недвижимость. Люди задают реальные вопросы, интересуются, где лучше купить недвижимость.

Николай Алексиев, генеральный директор Naza Invest
Это самая сильная выставка в своей области, ее организация всегда на высоком уровне.

Мария Узунова, консультант по недвижимости Dinevi Group
Каждый год участвуем в этой выставке. Наша цель — поддерживать имидж крупного застройщика, и эта цель достигается. Участие в выставке себя оправдывает, мы отмечаем интерес посетителей к объектам нашей компании, многие российские покупатели нас знают и выделяют на рынке.

Евгений Соколенко, менеджер по продажам Evergreen
Участвуем в данной выставке постоянно, оцениваем ее как одну из самых лучших. Организаторы работают с базой посетителей предыдущих выставок, их приглашают. Можно отметить, что большинство посетителей очень хорошо разбираются в теме, знают популярные города Болгарии, конкретно, целенаправленно интересуются объектами недвижимости.

Марина Пучкова, менеджер по продажам в Москве Harmony Estates
Не первый год участвуем в этой выставке, представляем крупного застройщика. Очень довольны уровнем мероприятия, можно отметить высокий уровень организации. Продажи у нас идут очень активно, очень многие комплексы продаются на стадии презентации. Так что у нас самые хорошие впечатления.

Симеон Ковачев, генеральный директор BULSUN Group
Участвуем в выставках компании aiGroup с 2008 года, отмечаем их хорошую работу и высокий уровень организации. Интерес посетителей также высокий, немного изменился контингент — стало больше людей, реально заинтересованных в покупке по реальным ценам. Я могу сказать, что сегодня самое правильное время для покупки недвижимости в Болгарии, самые выгодные цены. И мы действительно отмечаем серьезный спрос. В своей работе мы не делим клиентов на заинтересованных и незаинтересованных в покупке, мы считаем, что все заинтересованы. Но есть ожидания от 16 тысяч, а это нереально. Таких людей все еще много, но все-таки их становится все меньше. Большинство клиентов реально оценивают ситуацию. Для нас, как для застройщика, это очень важно.

Егор Фомин, «Первая линия-1»
В этом году выставку посетило большое количество людей, при этом очень высок уровень участников. Мы отмечаем, что интерес к недвижимости в Болгарии очень вырос, причем вырос качественно: все больше тех, кто интересуется не квартирами, а домами. Организация выставки на должном уровне, грамотная выборка целевой аудитории. По сравнению с прошлым годом много предложений от застройщиков, это немаловажно для потенциальных покупателей.

Игорь Филип, исполнительный директор Bulfranita LTD
Уровень организации выставки высокий, как всегда. Организаторы доступны по ходу работы выставки, всегда готовы обеспечить всем необходимым, предоставить дополнительные столы и стулья, обеспечить питание для компьютеров. Мы предлагаем объекты в Поморие, в городе, где хорошо развита инфраструктура. Наши объекты вызывают серьезный интерес у посетителей выставки.

Николай Ламбуров, Rivera Garden
Участием в выставке мы довольны, отмечаем интерес со стороны посетителей, которых довольно много. Клиентов интересует недвижимость в диапазоне от 20 до 100 тысяч евро. Рассматриваем выставку как место, где можно наладить контакт с реальными покупателями, оценить рынок, понять настроение клиентов, их пожелания и требования, уровень их запросов. Для нас это очень важно. Мы не работаем здесь только на непосредственно продажи, больше внимания уделяем маркетингу, работаем на укрепление своего имиджа.

© www.bgshow.ru


Отзывы участников предыдущих выставок