Home pageContacts
65 days and 4 hours to the Bulgarian Home Exhibition
Переключить на русский РусскийCurrent language - English English
Bulgarian Home Expo
Bulgarian Home Exhibition in Moscow: 22-23 March 2019

+7 495 777-25-77

E-mail: 
Exhibition venue: map

At Bulgarian Home

AIGROUP has opened the exhibition season of 2010, Bulgarian real estate being the theme of the first show traditionally held at TC "Tishinka", in Moscow. In expert opinion, this destination remains most popular among Russian buyers.

Inauguration of the season is always a thrilling event. "We pin great hopes on and lay great plans for 2010, - noted Kim Waddoup, aigroup's president. - The peak of the crisis is behind us, the market is awakening and one can confidently forecast that Russians will become increasingly active in buying overseas property. This means the role of exhibitions in promoting some or other destinations or properties will also be rising."

There are certainly all grounds to assume that the show held on February 12 and 13, was extremely successful. The Bulgarian Home gathered a record number of guests: during its two days about 6,200 potential buyers visited TC "Tishinka". Overall 100 companies were represented at the show and lines of people, rather than lonely individuals, clustered at each stand, which is quite remarkable. People inquired about the prices, their possible growth or reduction, compared different offers, asked about projects in some particular cities. Negotiations were under way, the terms of future deals were designated and discussed; in short, the show had excellent practical outcome.

Reviewing the results of the past year, pundits forecast growing interest in Montenegrin, Italian and American property markets. But at the same time everyone agrees that nobody would be able to shake the leadership standing of the Bulgarian property market.

The beginning of the exhibition season 2010 fully justified those assumptions. The show's program was extremely saturated: seminars taught by Bulgarian Consul and exhibitors were a great success. The 100 participants who presented Bulgarian property alone were overstrained. And we agree with the sentiments repeatedly uttered in the course of the show: no doubt that having hit such impressive attendance figures (6,200 visitors), at the turn of the season, the exhibition session of aigroup in 2010 will be no less successful.

© www.bgshow.ru


14-15 February 2014:
Property Show "Bulgarian Home"

8-9 February 2013:
Real Estate Exhibition "Bulgarian Home 2013" in Moscow

10-11 February 2012:
Real Estate Exhibition "Bulgarian Home 2012" in Moscow

11-12 February 2011:
Russians Take an Option on Bulgarian Property

12-13 February 2010:
At Bulgarian Home
International Property Shows Set Priorities

13-14 February 2009:
The Interest in Bulgaria Is Getting Keener

Главная страницаКонтакты
До выставки «Болгарский Дом» в Москве осталось 48 дней 6 часов
Текущий язык - русский РусскийSwitch to English English
Выставка «Болгарский Дом» в Москве
Выставка «Болгарский Дом» в Москве: 13-14 марта 2020

+7 495 777-25-77

E-mail: 
Как проехать: схема проезда

В Болгарском Доме

Компания aigroup открыла выставочный сезон 2010 года. Темой первой выставки, традиционно прошедшей в ТЦ "Тишинка", стала болгарская недвижимость. По мнению специалистов, это направление по-прежнему остается самым популярным среди российских покупателей.

Открытие сезона всегда событие волнующее. "С 2010 годом мы связываем большие планы и надежды, - отметил президент компании aigroup Ким Ваддуп. - Пик кризиса пройден, рынок оживает, и можно с уверенностью прогнозировать, что россияне будут все более активно покупать недвижимость за рубежом. А это значит, что роль выставок в продвижении тех или иных направлений или объектов тоже будет возрастать".

Безусловно, есть основания считать, что выставка, прошедшая 12 и 13 февраля, была чрезвычайно успешной. "Болгарский Дом" собрал рекордное число гостей: за два дня в ТЦ "Тишинка" побывало около 6200 человек. Всего на выставке было представлено 100 компаний, и, заметим, у каждого стенда не просто собирались посетители - были настоящие очереди. Спрашивали о ценах, о перспективах их роста или снижения, сравнивали предложения, узнавали о проектах в конкретных городах. Велись переговоры, обозначались условия будущих сделок, словом, выставка имела великолепные практические результаты.

Подводя итоги минувшего года, специалисты предсказывали рост интереса к недвижимости Черногории, Италии, США. В то же время все сходились на том, что пока поколебать лидерское положение болгарского рынка не удастся. Начало выставочного сезона-2010 полностью оправдывает эти предположения. Программа выставки была чрезвычайно насыщенной: семинары, которые читали консул Болгарии и экспоненты имели большой успех, участники (а их, напомним, было 100, и все они предлагали недвижимость только болгарского направления) работали с большим напряжением. И мы согласны с утверждением, которое не раз высказывалось по ходу выставки: нет никакого сомнения, что, взяв такую высокую планку в 6200 посетителей при открытии сезона, выставочная сессия aigroup 2010 пройдет также успешно.

Недвижимость в Болгарии также представлена на следующих мероприятиях:
Салон Недвижимости Болгарии в Москве, Investment Show:
www.InvestShow.ru
Салон Недвижимости Болгарии в С.-Петербурге, Property Show:
www.spb.PropertyShow.ru

© www.bgshow.ru


12-13 февраля 2016:
Выставка недвижимости «Болгарский Дом 2016»

13-14 февраля 2015:
Выставка недвижимости «Болгарский Дом 2015»

14-15 февраля 2014:
Выставка недвижимости «Болгарский Дом 2014»

8-9 февраля 2013:
Выставка недвижимости «Болгарский Дом 2013»

10-11 февраля 2012:
Выставка недвижимости «Болгарский Дом 2012»

11-12 февраля 2011:
Российские приоритеты

12-13 февраля 2010:
В Болгарском Доме
Выставки зарубежной недвижимости обозначили приоритеты – обзор сезона весна 2010

13-14 февраля 2009:
Год Болгарии в Москве